The Awesome Blogger Award

Happy Birthday in advance to Maggie who created this award on 7th April 2017. Thank you so much dear, for nominating me for this very precious award !!

As her 17th birthday (woohoo!) is on Monday the 10th, she created this award as a little present to herself ! ❤

The awesome blogger award is an award for the absolutely wonderful writers all across the blogosphere. They have beautiful blogs, are kind and lovely, and always find a way to add happiness and laughter to the lives of their readers. That is what truly defines an awesome blogger.

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Include the reason behind the award.
3. Include the banner in your post.
4. Tag it under #awesomebloggeraward in the Reader.
5. Answer the questions your nominator gave you.
6. Nominate at least 5 awesome bloggers.
7. Give your nominees 10 new questions to answer.
8. Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated!

Questions:

  • What is your vision for your blog in the next six months? (future posts, design, etc)

I plan to write forever !! I don’t think I would be changing the appearance of my blog but you will definitely see a variety of my thoughts !! I have just started and this site is still a toddler so it will automatically evolve as I write…

  • Where is somewhere you would love to go?

I love to converse in German, so Germany would be the place!

  • What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for you?

There are so many friendly and understanding “someones” who have done so many nice things for me!! To find out the “nicest” is really very difficult 🙂 I am grateful for even the smallest things people do for me from time to time.

  • If you could witness any event of the past, present, or future, what would it be?

PAST: The era of Hitler, especially the concentration camps !! I am always curious to know what all happened there.

PRESENT:  I’m already witnessing!

FUTURE: There are so many things !! The Oktoberfest, my birthday, the prize ceremony etc etc

  • What is a skill you’d like to learn? Why?

I want to learn Zumba and Aerobics. It’s fun activity; dancing and exercising. Ooh!  I love to Dance !! tra la la…

  • What are you most grateful for?

Now this a very long list….let’s start with….for being alive….for having a sweet home and a lovely family….for meeting great new friends on WP….etc etc and finally…FOR BEING WHO I AM !!

  • If you had the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people, what would your message be?

“Live to the fullest. Laugh to the fullest. Be Happy. Be you ”

  • Which activities make you lose track of time?

Dancing to the rhythm of my favorite music, reading my novel ( and take that very seriously !! I don’t even care about my whereabouts when I am engrossed in reading haha )

  • What is the difference between being alive and truly living?

Life is not worth living when you are physically alive but your soul remains lost, murdered or injured. Do what makes you feel happy ,but also keep in mind that your life is a waste if you are no use to people who look upon you.

My Nominees:

Some of the listed nominees are bloggers that I have recently met on WP. They are very talented and their posts are very delighting.

simple Ula

rishma  ( an amazing newbie 💜 )

Preeya – themistressofspiceandeverythingnice

Brainy versatility

Joezette

Mliae

Eliza rudolf

Sifar

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. If you could witness any event of the past, present, or future, what would it be?
  2. Which ice cream flavor would you like associate yourself with ?
  3. Which car would you like to associate yourself with ?
  4. What would you like to convey to the blogging world ?
  5. A place with lots of drama or a quiet and serene place. What’s your pick ?
  6. Where would your dream vacation be ?
  7. What is your hobby ?
  8. What do you do when you feel discouraged and distressed?
  9. When is your birthday ? ( I am curious to know!! )
  10. Tell something unique about yourself !!

Thanks again dear Maggie, enjoy your day and have a wonderful blast !!

 

 

22 thoughts on “The Awesome Blogger Award

  1. ice cream flavor : dark chocolate!

    Message to the blogging world : stay real!

    A quiet and serene place.

    hobby : painting / blogging

    What do you do when you feel discouraged and distressed?

    I cry like a freaking piece of shit!

    something unique : I move on.. I always move on!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

