Who am I ,when I’m exasperated ?

I am a hot head right now !!

I am the kind of person who can’t tolerate lies and unethical behavior ,

the kind of person who can’t let the truth be overshadowed by lie or dishonesty ,

the kind of person who would like to reveal as well as resolve all the villainy ,

the kind of person who can’t tolerate anybody being bullied ,

the kind of person who has a soft yet unbreakable heart ,

the kind of person who has to make the dawn appear after a long period of darkness and distress ,

the kind of person who believes in, “Words speak louder than actions” ,

and still remain polite when in anger.

 

 

 

Thank you for listening 🙂

15 thoughts on “Who am I ,when I’m exasperated ?

Leave a Reply

