Mystery blogger award #2

screenshot_2017-02-19-16-37-33_1487502482065Yaaaaaaaaaaaay!! I am once again nominated for this award !! Thank you so much Frazier’s Racket. I am honored !!Please check out his posts. They are very pleasant and entertaining.

(Well, I got a little late on this post. Award posts are always time consuming! )

Credits to the creator of this award , Okoto Enigma. He’s a super amazing person.

Rules of the award:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  6. Answer five questions from the nominee.
  7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  10. Share the link to your best post.

3 things about me:

  1. I am a bit of a perfectionist. I would like all of the things I do, to be systematic, clear and perfect.
  2. I would like to have my nails long and pretty. I don’t like to cut them very often which is not a good habit.
  3. I am a sleepy person. Time is no issue when it comes to sleep. Any time any day and I would always be ready to wind up my day !!

 

QUESTIONS

  • Dogs or cats…or something else and WHY?

Well, I am not really fond of pets but still I would prefer dogs.

  • What is your favorite sport? What makes you love it so much?

Basketball. I love to run, jump, play and just be free!! Also, I can relate this sport to “life”. Struggling for opportunities and aiming goals πŸ™‚

  • How long have you been blogging and how has it influenced you as a writer?

It’s been only a month since I started blogging. I plan to write forever !! How has it influenced me ? Β  Oh! There are some lovely people who give me so much valuable feedback that help me improve myself day by day and step by step. I have learnt to accept variety of comments and suggestions. Also blogging has widened my imagination and creativity πŸ™‚

  • You have a free day to yourself….no work, no school, no family obligations. How do you spend it?

Nothing better than a good day’s sleep !

  • What’s your favorite kind of music and do you listen to music when you’re blogging?

It depends upon the mood. I like rock and pop when I get extremely excited. It drives me to insanity ! I am very fond of listening to One Direction’s songs. I don’t listen to music while blogging because it diverts my attention.

THE NOMINEES:

social underground

purpose driven life

Lindsayrose

Goldenquotesrb

lettersthatmatter

Questions for my nominees:

Q1. How would you help people if you were given tomorrow as the deadline ?

Q2. Which is your favorite novel ?

Q3. If you were given a chance to become an animal, which one would it be ?

Q4.Β What is your favorite sport and what make you like it so much ?

Q5. Describe yourself in just one word.

MY BEST LATEST POSTS

who am I, when Β I am exasperated ?

what gives you happiness ?

‘she’ is the ‘one’

 

I think I have followed all the rules !

Thank You

 

21 thoughts on “Mystery blogger award #2

  1. The three things you said about yourself could have been said about me lol I love my sleep, am a perfectionist to the bone (a little too much, to be honest) and I wish I had long, pretty nails. Let’s grow our nails together!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Congratulations once more, Please can I suggest that you leave links to those favourite posts of yours? They have caught my attention πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰ Only a month in it and you have so much success?? Shows how far you can go with this. Good luck with everything+πŸ’

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

