theCramm Award !!

Screenshot_2017-03-22-17-33-32_1490184235112.jpgI was nominated for theCramm Award by Kayla. She is one of my favorites here !! Her posts are full of inspiration and motivation. I am highly honored ! Thank you so much, Kayla.

I like the name of this award. Sounds impressive!  TheCramm award was created by Liv, the owner of theCramm. His website is fun, easy way to know the world’s happenings.

Rules:

  1. Include a little bit about who created this award (with a link) and mention the person the who nominated you
  2. Share 3 things that motivate you to blog and share 3 people that motivate you to blog as well
  3. Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  4. Answer your challenge question
  5. Nominate your choice of bloggers and give them a challenge question

THE  3  THINGS THAT MOTIVATE ME TO BLOG…

  1. The bell with the orange dot on WordPress page (notification). I love to hear from other fellow bloggers. I get so much acceptance from them 🙂
  2. I am an introvert and not very social in nature so thoughts and ideas keep piling up in my brain. Writing them down and then getting valuable feedback ,really helps.
  3. Perspective of majority of people. I want to give them some more options to choose upon 😉 After all, variety is appreciated !
  4. I also get very motivated to know that there are people who like to hear from me and value my presence 🙂

 PEOPLE WHO MOTIVATE ME TO BLOG…

  1. Parents
  2. Some really funny people (there are many)
  3. My best buddies

I HOPE TO IMPROVE THE WORLD BY…

“Be the change you want to see in the world” – Mahatma Gandhi

I feel that every person should be educated. Only an educated and aware person can distinguish right from wrong, light from dark and virtue from sin. I would try to raise enough funds so that I can open a college or school for people who cannot afford the educational expenses. Children and adults all would be able to go there and get the basic education on their field of interest. Then, there would be less crimes and unruly incidents in the world.

The challenge question :

What would your days look like if time was not an issue?

I would spend hours just sleeping comfortably! Then I would probably get up and do something productive. And I would like to be nocturnal!

The nominees are !!

Martha Kennedy

Roy Evans

SMART and FUNNY TALK  ( I don’t know your name! )

Thinkinkadia

Elaine

whippetwisdom

Stefan writing zone

My challenge question for all of the above nominees:

Q. If you were an artist assigned by the god to paint the world and objects around you with your choice of color, then what would it be ?

{ I would like to paint a red apple into a white one !! I think it will look nice 🙂   }

Thank You !

14 thoughts on “theCramm Award !!

  1. Prerna,
    You are such a sweet person and such an avid reader/writer: congrats for the award! I wish I was a fast reader and keep up with so many blogs… But I just do a few everyday, intently. Thanks for your patience! Lots of good wishes and love

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

