Frenzy !!

So today I am extremely happy. I got so many gifts from Dad. Some things in account for the festival of colors-holi and other random things. I feel so lucky πŸ™‚

(Well, Β as you can see ,this is a very random post!)

Holi is one of my favorite festivals. It’s the only time when I won’t be scolded for getting messy and coming home with a wet dress or a face smeared with powdered color. We have already started celebrating. πŸ’¦ Water balloons can be seen soaring high in the sky and coming down on somebody’s head with quite an audible splash ! ( And the best part-nobody would even mind). You must have a look at this tempting weapon.

IMG_20170311_210317.jpg

You can even see a pink aerobie ring. It’s amazing !! The speed at which it soars can knock anybody’s head off their body. (Hey, I am serious here!)

And there’s a giant photo backdrop sheet for birthday parties and other functions. It’s pretty big. 65 in X 70.87 in. *Time for a selfie*

OMG!! I just popped one whole red chilli into my mouth for fun while writing this. An act of bravery !! My mouth is on fireπŸ”₯ I need a water break.🍢

Excuse me…

17 thoughts on “Frenzy !!

  1. Such a cute very random post packed with excitement and joy! Would love to be in a holi water balloon fight! Being a total introvert I’d love to let that side of my self free.
    Ps:- don’t drink water it’ll make the burn sting! Milk helps with chilli burns! ✌

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Loved your posts 😍❀️ i would love your opinion for my blog too. I really would appreciate it. πŸ˜πŸ™ˆβ€οΈ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

