Blogger recognition award

screenshot_2017-02-17-19-11-29_1487338912058

Thank you Shanti for nominating me for this amazing award. I love your blogs. They are filled with so much positivity and inspires us to love and respect ourselves too. https://ashantichanel.wordpress.com

I am highly honored and motivated as this is the first time I have been nominated for an award on WordPress. I feel like I have joined a new family of excellent thinkers, writers and poets. My parents, friends and teachers told me that I have a very unique thought process and appreciated my writings. I never thought about having a blog of my own. A friend of mine suggested the idea. At first I was unaware of what to write on a blog but thoughts flowed out of mind and changed into words. I appreciate nature and get highly influenced from this flawless artwork by the almighty. Sometimes even the little things around me catch my attention. I have written a blog on darkness and on the beauty of sun. Darkness during light failures often scared me but after sometime I started seeing positivity in it. The main goal of my blog is to change the mindset of people and make them notice the very little things that make them happy. It’s been only a week that I feel so connected with this WordPress family. The community pool and other groups give me helpful feedbacks about my posts and help me make them better. I have got love from various bloggers and because of them I am always inspired and encouraged to write better each day. I am a very young blogger so to atleast been taken into consideration, is a huge thing for me. Once again,thanks Shanti!!

Know more about me:

I love reading. It’s my pastime hobby and even during exams or in the tub I don’t forget to read my novel. I am very tall. Taller than my mother, father and my friends. I love to eat junk food. I am in my constant effort to break the stereotypes which girls and boys are being placed into. I love being competitive in every single thing. I do fantastic nail art and hairstyles with my long hair. I also love to do everything which I am not supposed to 😁.

Advice to starters like me: there are no limits and rules to what you write on your blog. Be a crazy dreamer. Accept your mistakes and make corrections in your posts. Do not copy. You can be inspired but copying kills the joy of reading. Believe in yourself. Every person is born with some talent. It totally depends upon you how you frame your blog. Vareity is appreciated !

According to the rules I have to nominate some other deserving bloggers too. I feel that everybody here on WordPress is perfect and creative in their own way. But there are Β some blogs that are very impressive..

Summervinn.wordpress.com

Chaos-xd.wordpress.com

Cheila.wordpress.com

Pakhi.wordpress.com

DeepikasRamblings.wordpress.com

Micketalbot.wordpress.com

Cherylene.wordpress.com

These are the ones I have nominated for the “blogger recognition award”. All of them recieve a loud applause πŸ‘.

The rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

Keep updated with my posts and do tell me how you feel about them πŸ˜„. Have a nice day!!

We are a part of the blogosphere 🌟

Thanks

15 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award

  1. Well i read too.. but I like to take the pages slow!
    A junk food fan too and not very competitive I guess..
    I’m more comfortable in the shadows but I just can’t help being awesome! πŸ˜„ lol!

    Congratulations on the award and thank you for the nomination! ✌

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hello) thank you so much for the nomination) i feel so honored and happy) thank you again❀️ I noticed it only today) sorry for the delay, but I haven’t seen comments on my posts) maybe there’s a problem with the wordpress? I dunno. Oh well) thanks) cannot be more grateful😍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love your advice to new bloggers. Dreaming big is the fun part, but don’t be discouraged if you make mistakes. There’s always a chance that one of your post will be published with a mistake in it, no matter how long you’ve been blogging. I just saw a typo in another blogger’s post. They had 10,000 followers! If successful bloggers can make mistakes, we newbies shouldn’t beat ourselves up over it. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

